[LIS-Forum] newly elected office bearers of KALA

Mailing List Manager mailman at ncsi.iisc.ernet.in
Thu Aug 18 11:00:18 IST 2005

Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2005 09:55:12 +0530
From: Dr.H.S.Siddamallaiah <sidda at nimhans.kar.nic.in>

Karnataka State Library Association (R)
C/o Library and Information Center, NIMHANS, Bangalore- 560029

No.kala/05/2005-2006 Dated 17-08-2005
I am happy to announce the name of the newly elected office bearers of the
KALA for two years (2005-2007)

Mr.IRN Goudar                    President
Dr.Y.M.Patil                     Vice - President
Mr.Marana Basrie                 Vice - President
Dr.T.D.Kemparaju                 Genaral Secretary
Mr.Patawardan                     Treasurer
Dr.Anjanappa                      Joint Secretary
Ms.Kota Saraswathi                Joint Secretary

President KALA

More information about the LIS-Forum mailing list